AE9/AP9/SPM Team

AE9/AP9/SPM is developed by a collaboration led by Air Force Research Laboratory (AFRL) and including Aerospace Corporation, Atmospheric and Environmental Research, Inc. (AER), Los Alamos National Laboratory (LANL), MIT Lincoln Laboratory (MIT-LL), and Boston College.

Team members:

  • Bob Johnston/AFRL, PI
  • Paul O'Brien/Aerospace, PI
  • Gregory Ginet/MIT-LL, ex-PI
  • Stuart Huston/AER
  • Tim Guild/Aerospace
  • Yi-Jiun Caton/AFRL
  • Rick Quinn/AER
  • Christopher Roth/AER
  • Paul Whelan/AER
  • Chad Lindstrom/AFRL
  • Joe Mazur/Aerospace
  • Daniel Ober/AFRL
  • Reiner Friedel/LANL
  • Steve Morley/LANL
  • Michael Starks/AFRL, PM
  • Dan Madden/Boston College

The AE9/AP9/SPM Team may be reached at

Privacy & Security Notice External Link Disclaimer No Fear Act
Current as of 7 January 2021